Presentation

Junior Entreprise Genève was founded in 1986 under the name of Junior Consultants and offers its services as a consulting firm for companies and individuals. Following its affiliation to the Swiss Union of Junior Entreprises (nowadays JADE Switzerland), Junior Consultants took the name of Junior Entreprise Genève in 1991. Over the years, the reputation of Junior Entreprise Genève rose and numerous firms called on the association, among which Crédit Suisse, Geneva Airport or Procter & Gamble.
Always concerned to adapt to the client’s needs, Junior Entreprise Genève extends its services year after year in order to offer website development, consulting in communication but also legal services. In the light of this, it was the first swiss Junior Entreprise to offer a legal council in 2015.
Openness, professionalism, critical thinking and analysis. Such are the values transmitted by the association. Our members are in major part composed by students of the Geneva School of Economics and Management (GSEM), but we also have students from other faculties of the University of Geneva. They put their knowledge for the benefit of carrying out projects. They are compensated by all the further knowledge and skills they obtain during the work
undertaken at the Junior Entreprise Genève.
International relations are an important aspect for Junior Entreprises. As part of a network bringing students from all over the world around the same passion (JADE), we strive to make the most of this network for our members and to expose them to rich international experiences. JADE is the European Confederation of Junior Enterprises (JE). It brings 280 Junior Entreprises in 15 different countries. JADE helps JEs to develop themselves and aims to promote and to make JEs known in Europe.
For more than 30 years, Junior Entreprise Genève offers quality services to best meet the expectations of our customers, while encouraging our members to enrich their knowledge in rich and various fields. In short, Junior Entreprise Genève is an opportunity to develop your skills, create your own local and international professional network and hold positions of responsibility.

Presentation

Junior Entreprise Genève was founded in 1986 under the name of Junior Consultants and offers its services as a consulting firm for companies and individuals. Following its affiliation to the Swiss Union of Junior Entreprises (nowadays JADE Switzerland), Junior Consultants took the name of Junior Entreprise Genève in 1991. Over the years, the reputation of Junior Entreprise Genève rose and numerous firms called on the association, among which Crédit Suisse, Geneva Airport or Procter & Gamble.
Always concerned to adapt to the client’s needs, Junior Entreprise Genève extends its services year after year in order to offer website development, consulting in communication but also legal services. In the light of this, it was the first swiss Junior Entreprise to offer a legal council in 2015.
Openness, professionalism, critical thinking and analysis. Such are the values transmitted by the association. Our members are in major part composed by students of the Geneva School of Economics and Management (GSEM), but we also have students from other faculties of the University of Geneva. They put their knowledge for the benefit of carrying out projects. They are compensated by all the further knowledge and skills they obtain during the work
undertaken at the Junior Entreprise Genève.
International relations are an important aspect for Junior Entreprises. As part of a network bringing students from all over the world around the same passion (JADE), we strive to make the most of this network for our members and to expose them to rich international experiences. JADE is the European Confederation of Junior Enterprises (JE). It brings 280 Junior Entreprises in 15 different countries. JADE helps JEs to develop themselves and aims to promote and to make JEs known in Europe.
For more than 30 years, Junior Entreprise Genève offers quality services to best meet the expectations of our customers, while encouraging our members to enrich their knowledge in rich and various fields. In short, Junior Entreprise Genève is an opportunity to develop your skills, create your own local and international professional network and hold positions of responsibility.

Executive Board

Vice President Finance

Lorena Suchet

President

Thierry Makhlouf

Vice President Operations

Karim El Kassimi

Committee

IT Manager

Bach Pham

Event Manager

Yasmine Benmouloud

Public Relations Manager

Francisco Sorondo

International Manager

Ivan Kostine

HR Manager

Camille Metry

Marketing Manager

Allan Lacquement

Audit Manager

Pauline Matringe

Legal Manager

Manuel Hofmann

Business Development

Business Developer

Giorgia Moltrasio

Business Developer

Ilir Kurti

Business Developer

Karl Aseron

Business Developer

Samuel Angeles

Business Developer

Gregory Pastore

Business Developer

Pierre Tran

Business Developer

Matteo Vidotto

Consultants

IT

Gaetan Millet

Legal

Jasmin Wüthrich

IT

Dorian Weber

Event

Emrah Smajic

Marketing

Alison Ogunyinka

Public Relations

Christopher Saliba

Event

Yunus Meydan

Event

Bryan Hinnen

Human Ressources

Sara Khedimallah

Public Relations

Amandine Koffi

Audit

Anastasia Zyuganova

Public Relations

Niccolò Cherubini

International

Julie Lafitte

Legal

Erkan Turhan

IT

Karma Tawil

Human Ressources

Tania Loureiro

Audit

Vestin Hategekimana

Legal

Ivan Dekoninck

Audit

Jean-Emmanuel Du Pasquier

Marketing

Samantha Schmitt

Juniors

Public Relations

Aurélien Celik

Marketing

Eliott Shrestha

Audit

Allassane Anne

Event

Gabriela Rodriguez

Human Ressources

Eirini Aidini

Legal

Axelle Amadasun

Legal

Diana De Carvalho

International

Chen Xu

International

Auriel Valtancoli

IT

Pierre Bergerat

Executive Board

President

Thierry Makhlouf

Vice President Finance

Lorena Suchet

Vice President Operations

Karim El Kassimi

Committee

IT Manager

Bach Pham

Event Manager

Yasmine Benmouloud

Public Relations Manager

Francisco Sorondo

International Manager

Ivan Kostine

HR Manager

Camille Metry

Marketing Manager

Allan Lacquement

Audit Manager

Pauline Matringe

Legal Manager

Manuel Hofmann

Business Development

Business Developer

Giorgia Moltrasio

Business Developer

Karl Aseron

Business Developer

Ilir Kurti

Business Developer

Samuel Angeles

Business Developer

Gregory Pastore

Business Developer

Matteo Vidotto

Business Developer

Pierre Tran

Consultants

IT

Gaetan Millet

Legal

Jasmin Wüthrich

IT

Dorian Weber

Event

Emrah Smajic

Marketing

Alison Ogunyinka

Event

Yunus Meydan

Public Relations

Christopher Saliba

Event

Bryan Hinnen

Legal

Erkan Turhan

Public Relations

Amandine Koffi

Audit

Anastasia Zyuganova

Human Ressources

Sara Khedimallah

International

Julie Lafitte

Human Ressources

Tania Loureiro

IT

Karma Tawil

Public Relations

Niccolò Cherubini

Audit

Vestin Hategekimana

Marketing

Samantha Schmitt

Legal

Ivan Dekoninck

Audit

Jean-Emmanuel Du Pasquier

Juniors

Public Relations

Aurélien Celik

Marketing

Eliott Shrestha

Audit

Allassane Anne

Event

Gabriela Rodriguez

Human Ressources

Eirini Aidini

Legal

Axelle Amadasun

Legal

Diana De Carvalho

International

Chen Xu

International

Auriel Valtancoli

IT

Pierre Bergerat

Loading...
Présentation2018-10-14T16:43:42+00:00

Présentation de l’association

La Junior Entreprise Genève a été fondée en 1986 sous le nom de Junior Consultants et offre ses services comme cabinet de consulting auprès des entreprises et des particuliers. Suite à son affiliation à l’Union Suisse des Junior Entreprises (aujourd’hui JADE Switzerland), Junior Consultants prend le nom de Junior Entreprise Genève en 1991. Au fil des ans, la réputation de la Junior Entreprise Genève s’accroît et de nombreuses entreprises de renom font appel à l’association parmi lesquelles le Crédit Suisse, Genève Aéroport ou Procter & Gamble.

Toujours soucieuse de s’adapter aux besoins de ses clients, la Junior Entreprise Genève étend ses services année après année pour proposer l’élaboration de sites internet, des conseils en communication mais encore des services juridiques. A ce titre, elle est la première Junior entreprise helvétique à proposer un conseil juridique en 2015.

Ouverture d’esprit, professionnalisme, esprit critique et esprit d’analyse. Telles sont les valeurs transmises par notre association. Nos membres sont en majeure partie des étudiants de la Geneva School of Economics and Management (GSEM), mais nous avons également des étudiants issus d’autres facultés de l’Université de Genève. Ils mettent leurs connaissances au profit de la réalisation de mandats. Ils sont compensés par tous les savoirs et compétences qu’ils obtiennent en plus lors des travaux entrepris à la Junior Entreprise Genève.

Les relations internationales sont un aspect très important des Junior Entreprises. Faisant partie d’un réseau réunissant des étudiants du monde entier autour de la même passion (JADE), nous nous efforçons de valoriser au mieux ce réseau pour nos membres et de les exposer à de riches expériences internationales. JADE est la confédération Européenne des Junior Entreprises (JE). Elle rassemble 280 Junior Entreprises dans 15 pays différents. JADE aide les JE à se développer et a pour objectif de les faire valoir et faire connaître en Europe.

Depuis plus de 30 ans, la Junior Entreprise Genève offre des services de qualité afin de répondre au mieux aux attentes de nos clients, tout en incitant nos membres à enrichir leurs connaissances dans des domaines riches et variés. En bref, la Junior Entreprise Genève c’est une occasion pour développer vos compétences, vous créer un réseau professionnel local et international et occuper des postes à responsabilité.

Présentation de l’association

La Junior Entreprise Genève a été fondée en 1986 sous le nom de Junior Consultants et offre ses services comme cabinet de consulting auprès des entreprises et des particuliers. Suite à son affiliation à l’Union Suisse des Junior Entreprises (aujourd’hui JADE Switzerland), Junior Consultants prend le nom de Junior Entreprise Genève en 1991. Au fil des ans, la réputation de la Junior Entreprise Genève s’accroît et de nombreuses entreprises de renom font appel à l’association parmi lesquelles le Crédit Suisse, Genève Aéroport ou Procter & Gamble.

Toujours soucieuse de s’adapter aux besoins de ses clients, la Junior Entreprise Genève étend ses services année après année pour proposer l’élaboration de sites internet, des conseils en communication mais encore des services juridiques. A ce titre, elle est la première Junior entreprise helvétique à proposer un conseil juridique en 2015.

Ouverture d’esprit, professionnalisme, esprit critique et esprit d’analyse. Telles sont les valeurs transmises par notre association. Nos membres sont en majeure partie des étudiants de la Geneva School of Economics and Management (GSEM), mais nous avons également des étudiants issus d’autres facultés de l’Université de Genève. Ils mettent leurs connaissances au profit de la réalisation de mandats. Ils sont compensés par tous les savoirs et compétences qu’ils obtiennent en plus lors des travaux entrepris à la Junior Entreprise Genève.

Les relations internationales sont un aspect très important des Junior Entreprises. Faisant partie d’un réseau réunissant des étudiants du monde entier autour de la même passion (JADE), nous nous efforçons de valoriser au mieux ce réseau pour nos membres et de les exposer à de riches expériences internationales. JADE est la confédération Européenne des Junior Entreprises (JE). Elle rassemble 280 Junior Entreprises dans 15 pays différents. JADE aide les JE à se développer et a pour objectif de les faire valoir et faire connaître en Europe.

Depuis plus de 30 ans, la Junior Entreprise Genève offre des services de qualité afin de répondre au mieux aux attentes de nos clients, tout en incitant nos membres à enrichir leurs connaissances dans des domaines riches et variés. En bref, la Junior Entreprise Genève c’est une occasion pour développer vos compétences, vous créer un réseau professionnel local et international et occuper des postes à responsabilité.

Executive Board

Junior: Thierry

President

Thierry Makhlouf

Junior: Lorena

Vice President Finance

Lorena Suchet

Junior: Karim

Vice President Operations

Karim El Kassimi

Committee

Junior: Bach

IT Manager

Bach Pham

Junior: Yasmine

Event Manager

Yasmine Benmouloud

Junior: Francisco

Public Relations Manager

Francisco Sorondo

Junior: Ivan

International Manager

Ivan Kostine

Junior: Guillaume

HR Manager

Guillaume Biollaz

Junior: Allan

Marketing Manager

Allan Lacquement

Junior: Pauline

Audit Manager

Pauline Matringe

Junior: Manuel

Legal Manager

Manuel Hofmann

Business Development

Junior: Ilir

Business Developer

Ilir Kurti

Junior: Malak

Business Developer

Malak Atellah

Junior: Dorian

Business Developer

Dorian Weber

Junior: Placeholder pic

Business Developer

Matteo Vidotto

Junior: Karl

Business Developer

Karl Aseron

Consultants

Junior: Gaetan

IT

Gaetan Millet

Junior: Benedicte

Legal

Bénédicte Yanga

Junior: Axel

Legal

Axel Golay

Junior: Placeholder pic

Public Relations

Christopher Saliba

Junior: Marisa

Legal

Marisa Gonçalves

Junior: Yunus

Marketing

Yunus Meydan

Junior: Camille

Public Relations

Camille Metry

Junior: Emrah

Event

Emrah Smajic

Junior: Alison

IT

Alison Ogunyinka

Junior: Besnik

Public Relations

Besnik Buci

Junior: Bryan

Event

Bryan Hinnen

Junior: Placeholder pic

Human Ressources

Amandine Koffi

Junior: Paul

IT

Paul Lucas

Junior: Placeholder pic

Audit

Anastasia Zyuganova

Junior: Robin

International

Robin Simons

Junior: Jasmin

Legal

Jasmin Wüthrich

Junior: Florian

Marketing

Florian Halili

Juniors

Audit

Jean-Emmanuel Du Pasquier

International

Julie Lafitte

Human Ressources

Tania Loureiro

Marketing

Samantha Schmitt

Public Relations

Niccolò Cherubini

Legal

Ivan Dekoninck

Audit

Vestin Hategekimana

Legal

Erkan Turhan

IT

Karma Tawil

Human Ressources

Sara Khedimallah

IT

Gregory Pastore

Event

Giorgia Moltrasio

Marketing

Pierre Tran

Audit

Samuel Angeles

Executive Board

Junior: Thierry

President

Thierry Makhlouf

Junior: Lorena

Vice President Finance

Lorena Suchet

Junior: Karim

Vice President Operations

Karim El Kassimi

Committee

Junior: Bach

IT Manager

Bach Pham

Junior: Yasmine

Event Manager

Yasmine Benmouloud

Junior: Francisco

Public Relations Manager

Francisco Sorondo

Junior: Ivan

International Manager

Ivan Kostine

Junior: Guillaume

HR Manager

Guillaume Biollaz

Junior: Allan

Marketing Manager

Allan Lacquement

Junior: Pauline

Audit Manager

Pauline Matringe

Junior: Manuel

Legal Manager

Manuel Hofmann

Business Development

Junior: Ilir

Business Developer

Ilir Kurti

Junior: Malak

Business Developer

Malak Atellah

Junior: Dorian

Business Developer

Dorian Weber

Junior: Placeholder pic

Business Developer

Matteo Vidotto

Junior: Karl

Business Developer

Karl Aseron

Consultants

Junior: Gaetan

IT

Gaetan Millet

Junior: Benedicte

Legal

Bénédicte Yanga

Junior: Axel

Legal

Axel Golay

Junior: Placeholder pic

Public Relations

Christopher Saliba

Junior: Marisa

Legal

Marisa Gonçalves

Junior: Yunus

Marketing

Yunus Meydan

Junior: Camille

Public Relations

Camille Metry

Junior: Emrah

Event

Emrah Smajic

Junior: Alison

IT

Alison Ogunyinka

Junior: Besnik

Public Relations

Besnik Buci

Junior: Bryan

Event

Bryan Hinnen

Junior: Placeholder pic

Human Ressources

Amandine Koffi

Junior: Paul

IT

Paul Lucas

Junior: Placeholder pic

Audit

Anastasia Zyuganova

Junior: Robin

International

Robin Simons

Junior: Jasmin

Legal

Jasmin Wüthrich

Junior: Florian

Marketing

Florian Halili

Juniors

Audit

Jean-Emmanuel Du Pasquier

International

Julie Lafitte

Human Ressources

Tania Loureiro

Marketing

Samantha Schmitt

Public Relations

Niccolò Cherubini

Legal

Ivan Dekoninck

Audit

Vestin Hategekimana

Legal

Erkan Turhan

IT

Karma Tawil

Human Ressources

Sara Khedimallah

IT

Gregory Pastore

Event

Giorgia Moltrasio

Marketing

Pierre Tran

Audit

Samuel Angeles

Ce site utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience. En continuant à utiliser le site, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. Ok