Our team

Direction

Cesare Lombardo
Cesare LombardoVice Président Finance
Jessica Gregori
Jessica GregoriPrésident
Flavien Jean
Flavien JeanVice Président Opérations

Committee

Hazem Shehabeldin
Hazem ShehabeldinPublic Relations Manager
Eva Mettraux
Eva MettrauxLegal Manager
Mathilde Chalut
Mathilde ChalutHR Manager
Sara Gomes
Sara GomesAudit Manager
Mathieu Tournier
Mathieu TournierMarketing Manager

Business Developer

Laura Girardot
Laura GirardotBusiness Developer
Hazem Shehabeldin
Hazem ShehabeldinBusiness Developer
Romane Bagnoud
Romane BagnoudBusiness Developer

Our team

Direction

Cesare Lombardo
Cesare LombardoVice Président Finance
Jessica Gregori
Jessica GregoriPresident
Flavien Jean
Flavien JeanVice Présidente Operations

Committee

Hazem Shehabeldin
Hazem ShehabeldinPublic Relations Manager
Eva Mettraux
Eva MettrauxLegal Manager
Mathilde Chalut
Mathilde ChalutHR Manager
Sara Gomes
Sara GomesAudit Manager
Mathieu Tournier
Mathieu TournierMarketing Manager

Business Developer

Laura Girardot
Laura GirardotBusiness Developer
Hazem Shehabeldin
Hazem ShehabeldinBusiness Developer
Romane Bagnoud
Romane BagnoudBusiness Developer

Our History

Junior Entreprise Genève was founded in 1987 under the name of Junior Consultants. It offers consulting services to companies and individuals. Following its affiliation to the Swiss Union of Junior Enterprises (now Junior Enterprise Switzerland), Junior Consultants took the name of Junior Entreprise Genève in 1991.

With the evolution of the quality of its performances and services, the reputation of Junior Entreprise Geneva is growing. Thus, many renowned companies call upon the association, among them Credit Suisse, Geneva Airport or Procter & Gamble.

Always eager to adapt to the needs of its clients, Junior Entreprise Genève extends its services year after year to offer website development, communication advice, or legal services. As such, it is the first Junior Enterprise to offer Legal Advice in 2015.

Our Vision

For more than 30 years, Junior Entreprise Geneva has been offering quality services in order to meet the expectations of its clients. As a result, the association encourages its members to enrich their knowledge in very rich and varied fields. We give our members the opportunity to develop their skills, to create a local and international professional network while holding positions of responsibility.

Open-mindedness, professionalism, critical thinking and analysis. These are the values transmitted by our association. We are composed mainly of students from the Geneva School of Economics and Management (GSEM), but also of students from other faculties of the University of Geneva. They use their knowledge to carry out internal mandates and projects and are thus rewarded by the experience they gain by carrying them out.

Our international relations are a very important aspect of our association. The Junior Enterprises network of which we are part brings together students from all over the world around the same passion. Junior Entreprise Genève is a key member of J7, which gathers 7 renowned European Junior Enterprises that collaborate to achieve studies with a European dimension. We make the most out of this network for our members in order to expose them to rich international experiences.

Our History

Junior Entreprise Genève was founded in 1986 under the name of Junior Consultants. It offers consulting services to companies and individuals. Following its affiliation to the Swiss Union of Junior Enterprises (now Junior Enterprise Switzerland), Junior Consultants took the name of Junior Entreprise Genève in 1991.

With the evolution of the quality of its performances and services, the reputation of Junior Entreprise Geneva is growing. Thus, many renowned companies call upon the association, among them Credit Suisse, Geneva Airport or Procter & Gamble.

Always eager to adapt to the needs of its clients, Junior Entreprise Genève extends its services year after year to offer website development, communication advice, or legal services. As such, it is the first Junior Enterprise to offer Legal Advice in 2015.

Our Vision

For more than 30 years, Junior Entreprise Geneva has been offering quality services in order to meet the expectations of its clients. As a result, the association encourages its members to enrich their knowledge in very rich and varied fields. We give our members the opportunity to develop their skills, to create a local and international professional network while holding positions of responsibility.

Open-mindedness, professionalism, critical thinking and analysis. These are the values transmitted by our association. We are composed mainly of students from the Geneva School of Economics and Management (GSEM), but also of students from other faculties of the University of Geneva. They use their knowledge to carry out internal mandates and projects and are thus rewarded by the experience they gain by carrying them out.

Our international relations are a very important aspect of our association. The Junior Enterprises network of which we are part brings together students from all over the world around the same passion. Junior Entreprise Genève is a key member of J7, which gathers 7 renowned European Junior Enterprises that collaborate to achieve studies with a European dimension. We make the most out of this network for our members in order to expose them to rich international experiences.

Notre équipe

Direction

Cesare Lombardo
Cesare LombardoVice Président Finances
Jessica Gregori
Jessica GregoriPrésidente
Flavien Jean
Flavien JeanVice Président Opérations

Comité

Hazem Shehabeldin
Hazem ShehabeldinManager Relations Publiques
Eva Mettraux
Eva MettrauxManager Juridique
Mathilde Chalut
Mathilde ChalutManager RH
Sara Gomes
Sara GomesManager Audit
Mathieu Tournier
Mathieu TournierManager Marketing

Business Developer

Laura Girardot
Laura GirardotBusiness Developer
Hazem Shehabeldin
Hazem ShehabeldinBusiness Developer
Romane Bagnoud
Romane BagnoudBusiness Developer

Notre équipe

Direction

Cesare Lombardo
Cesare LombardoVice Président Finance
Jessica Gregori
Jessica GregoriPrésidente
Flavien Jean
Flavien JeanVice Président Operations

Comité

Mathilde Chalut
Mathilde ChalutManager RH
Mathieu Tournier
Mathieu Tournier Manager Marketing
Hazem Shehabeldin
Hazem ShehabeldinManager Relations Publiques
Eva Mettraux
Eva MettrauxManager Juridique
Sara Gomes
Sara GomesManager Audit

Business Developer

Laura Girardot
Laura GirardotBusiness Developer
Hazem Shehabeldin
Hazem ShehabeldinBusiness Developer
Romane Bagnoud
Romane BagnoudBusiness Developer

Notre Histoire

La Junior Entreprise Genève a été fondée en 1987 sous le nom de Junior Consultants. Elle offre des services de consulting auprès des entreprises et des particuliers. Suite à son affiliation à l’Union Suisse des Junior Entreprises (aujourd’hui Junior Enterprise Switzerland), Junior Consultants prend le nom de Junior Entreprise Genève en 1991.

Avec l’évolution de la qualité de ses performances ainsi que de ses services, la réputation de la Junior Entreprise Genève s’accroît. Ainsi, de nombreuses entreprises de renom font appel à l’association, parmi elles Crédit Suisse, Genève Aéroport ou encore Procter & Gamble.

Toujours soucieuse de s’adapter aux besoins de ses clients, la Junior Entreprise Genève étend ses services année après année pour proposer l’élaboration de sites internet, de conseils en communication, ou encore de services juridiques. À ce titre, elle est la première Junior Entreprise helvétique à proposer un Conseil Juridique en 2015.

Notre Vision

Depuis plus de 30 ans, la Junior Entreprise Genève offre des services de qualité afin de répondre au mieux aux attentes des clients. De ce fait, l’association incite ses membres à enrichir leurs connaissances dans des domaines très riches et variés. Nous donnons l’occasion à nos membres de développer leurs compétences, de créer un réseau professionnel local et international tout en occupant des postes à responsabilités.

Ouverture d’esprit, professionnalisme, esprit critique et d’analyse. Telles sont les valeurs transmises par notre association. Nous sommes composés principalement par des étudiants de la Geneva School of Economics and Management (GSEM), mais également par des étudiants issus d’autres facultés de l’Université de Genève. Ils mettent leurs connaissances au profit de la réalisation de mandats et projets internes et sont ainsi récompensés par l’expérience qu’ils acquièrent en les réalisant.

Les relations que nous entretenons à l’international sont un aspect très important pour notre association. Le réseau Junior Enterprises dont nous faisons partie réunit des étudiants du monde entier autour de la même passion. La Junior Entreprise Genève est un membre clé du J7, qui regroupe 7 Junior Entreprises européennes de renom qui collaborent pour réaliser des études à dimension européenne. Nous valorisons au mieux ce réseau pour nos membres afin de les exposer à de riches expériences internationales.

Notre Histoire

La Junior Entreprise Genève a été fondée en 1986 sous le nom de Junior Consultants. Elle offre des services de consulting auprès des entreprises et des particuliers. Suite à son affiliation à l’Union Suisse des Junior Entreprises (aujourd’hui Junior Enterprise Switzerland), Junior Consultants prend le nom de Junior Entreprise Genève en 1991.

Avec l’évolution de la qualité de ses performances ainsi que de ses services, la réputation de la Junior Entreprise Genève s’accroît. Ainsi, de nombreuses entreprises de renom font appel à l’association, parmi elles Crédit Suisse, Genève Aéroport ou encore Procter & Gamble.

Toujours soucieuse de s’adapter aux besoins de ses clients, la Junior Entreprise Genève étend ses services année après année pour proposer l’élaboration de sites internet, de conseils en communication, ou encore de services juridiques. À ce titre, elle est la première Junior Entreprise helvétique à proposer un Conseil Juridique en 2015.

Notre Vision

Depuis plus de 30 ans, la Junior Entreprise Genève offre des services de qualité afin de répondre au mieux aux attentes des clients. De ce fait, l’association incite ses membres à enrichir leurs connaissances dans des domaines très riches et variés. Nous donnons l’occasion à nos membres de développer leurs compétences, de créer un réseau professionnel local et international tout en occupant des postes à responsabilités.

Ouverture d’esprit, professionnalisme, esprit critique et d’analyse. Telles sont les valeurs transmises par notre association. Nous sommes composés principalement par des étudiants de la Geneva School of Economics and Management (GSEM), mais également par des étudiants issus d’autres facultés de l’Université de Genève. Ils mettent leurs connaissances au profit de la réalisation de mandats et projets internes et sont ainsi récompensés par l’expérience qu’ils acquièrent en les réalisant.

Les relations que nous entretenons à l’international sont un aspect très important pour notre association. Le réseau Junior Enterprises dont nous faisons partie réunit des étudiants du monde entier autour de la même passion. La Junior Entreprise Genève est un membre clé du J7, qui regroupe 7 Junior Entreprises européennes de renom qui collaborent pour réaliser des études à dimension européenne. Nous valorisons au mieux ce réseau pour nos membres afin de les exposer à de riches expériences internationales.